Johan Emanuelsson

VD
0250-10560
johan@rormokarnibyn.se

Madelene Thorildsson

Ekonomi
0250-10560
madelene@rormokarnibyn.se

Tommie Hofvander

VVS Montör
0250-10560
tommie@rormokarnibyn.se

Darko Olbraicht

VVS Montör
0250-10560
darko@rormokarnibyn.se

Mohammad Husaini

VVS Montör
0250-10560
mohammad@rormokarnibyn.se

Jonas Karlmark

VVS Montör
0250-10560
jonas@rormokarnibyn.se

Peter Svensson

VVS Montör
0250-10560
peter@rormokarnibyn.se

Conny Lemon

VVS Montör
0250-10560
conny@rormokarnibyn.se

Lars-Johan Andersson

VVS Montör
0250-10560
lars-johan@rormokarnibyn.se

Jimmy Ekström

VVS Montör
0250-10560
jimmy@rormokarnibyn.se